Print this page

Commissioners' chairmen welcomed to the Mayor's parlour

Friday, 13 December 2013 06:50

Her Worship the Mayor, Councillor Carol Malarkey JP, together with the Mayores, Councillor Sara Hackman, hosted a reception for local authority commissioners' chairmen in the Mayor's parlour on Monday December 9th. 


GroupZSC 4164 MediumThe Mayor and Mayoress with Jurby Parish Commissioners' chairman Tom Bampton, Braddan Commissioners' chairman Andrew Jessopp, Marown Commissioners' chairman Terry Miles and clerk to Jurby Parish Commissioners John Quayle